Mi primera quilt – My first quilt

Estándar
9698832313_c416a3cd6d_q

Bueno, la historia de mi primera quilt es sencilla… Mi hijo, Federico, se enfermó de varicela el día de mi cumpleaños número 30… así que con unos cuantos días de reposo por delante (en realidad fueron pocos porque está vacunado contra la varicela) – me puse a hacer esta quilt con el tutorial de Diary of a Quilter y usando telas que me regalaron… costo prácticamente 0! Hoy en día esta quilt está destruida, la usaron mis perros!😦

So… the story of my first quilt is simple… My son, Federico, got sick with chickenpox on the day of my 30th birthday… so… with a few days of staying at home ahead (they weren’t so many because Fede is vaccinated against chickenpox) – I got started with this quilt, using the tutorial from Diary of a Quilter and using fabrics that were given to me as a present… the cost was practically 0! Today this quilt is destroyed, my dogs used it!😦

quilt 1

»

Responder

