My january finish!! – Mi terminado de enero

Estándar

My Button

I finished the Vintage Modern baby quilt. I think it turned out pretty cute. It’s a square and the size is about 33 inches x 33 inches. I had some problems with my machine when I was binding it and I almost went crazy. I’m so glad I could finish it! I want to get a new machine 😦

Terminé la quilt de bebé Vintage Modern. Creo que quedó bastante linda. Es un cuadrado de aproximadamente 85 x 85 cm. Tuve algunos problemas con mi máquina cuando le estaba agregando el ribete y casi enloquezco. Estoy contenta de que pude terminarla.

vintagemodernfinished

vintagemodernfinished2
Sew Cute Tuesday

Fresh Poppy Design

Sew Fresh Quilts

Un comentario »

  1. My cousin (50) is riding his motorbike from Alberta Canada to Ushuaia where you live. He’s been travelling for 5 months, and will be there soon. He’s blogging about his trip at www,prairiestopenguins.com. If you have any tips or advice about your home place, you could check his blog and send him a comment. Thanks. Brenda

Deja un comentario